Please run the ball today, Lions...
Lions V Munster URC 2026
Lions all over Munster early
Lions pressure the Munster line and the entire Munster line is offside over numerous phases but nobody notices ...
Munster clear 70m, steal the lineout and go on to score
Shit, I just thought the Lions scored but now I see Munster is in red.
Howzit Plummie, my visuals are on and off but I'll try to keep up.
Crappies kicks a shoving boxie for no reason...please, not again!!!
Lions busy with the kicking kak already.
Howzit, Paks
There seems to be lots of space for Munster out back. Not a good look.
Crappies is really kicking badly. 20m o that clearance
Krappies doesn't seem to be good at this kicking thing.
Landsberg doing well to hold that up...looked like a certain try
Why do teams not use the flyhalf for clearing anymore? That kak clearance has the Lions under huge pressure now. Just managing to hold up Munster over the line.
Quan with the intercept. Of course my stream hiccups every time something good happens but I caught the replay. 7-7
Quan you bliksim!!!
Masterful interception and he's in under the posts.
That was a bit like Kolbe in Wellington
7-7
That was a beautiful read. The value of a smart player.
My vok, Crappies...stop kicking this badly. Jirre man!!!!
Lions need to kick better if they're going to kick.
See your Temu 12 miss the tackle there
Lions need to kick better if they're going to kick.
A lot better...
Hey it's your man crush reffing Plummie, how exciting for you.
See your Temu 12 miss the tackle there
He tries man, he tries.
Old Piardi is growing on me, Paks
He's becoming more decisive
Lions flirting with the offside line too.
Dumb penalty. Roll out ffs.
10-7 Munnies
Munster take 3 because despite a lot of bluster they were not going anywhere.
They seem to be making more mistakes and gaining less and less ground
10-3 Munster
Fok Krappies stop kicking jirre.
He's just pissing me right the fuck off now.
Jirre...CRAPPIES.....STOP KICKING GOOD FUCKING GOOD BALL AWAY YOU ABSOLUTE DOOS
Lions turned over. Mpeku too slow to clean there.
Just got home. Anyone know why Jack Crowley is watching from the stands and not playing?
Seriously, what is he doing?
It's not the right time to kick and then the execution is dog shit too.
Munster doos knocking the pass down. Eat a yellow bitch.
Howzit Rooi. No idea.
Deliberate knock on and Munster are down to 14 men.
Munster cop a yellow.
No idea Rooi.
Anyway, looks like this season has settled it, there's no more question that he starts at 10 for Ireland.
Lions lineout creaking again.
Lions lineout looks dodgy.
Hehe, I find it amusing how worked up I get during Lions games.