Why did you idiots vote that new oke off?
He made a decent 1st post then all you Dennys' decided to kick him out?
wtf. how do you narrow minded idiots expct this place to grow?
Its like a lost boys club man,
Why did you idiots vote that new oke off?
He made a decent 1st post then all you Dennys' decided to kick him out?
wtf. how do you narrow minded idiots expct this place to grow?
Its like a lost boys club man,
Denny still rent free huh!?
Sjampies.
Listen up, you sewer-tongued Dope—has it ever crossed your mind that the system is flawed? That this incident is just another repeat, a replay of what’s happened before?
That there's no reason to believe that it won't happen again and again?
Huh?
Think about it Knuckle, the vast majority on here would welcome a new member instead of suffering your sewermouthed, dumb and worthless 'contributions'.
For a start the owner of the site should look at the system and change it so that he has the final say in who and what is Spam.
Get it? I doubt it.
Then get this into your head, the system is flawed.....either it has to be removed or it has to be altered so that the owner of the site makes the final decision.
That's all for now....ummmm, Doos..
Ja chip, it was clearly not a spam post...and if anybody cared to read the post before they voted him off, they would have seen it...was probably not deliberate...the system is flawed...power without the responsibility that is supposed to come with it is a fuck up.
Chips, you smudged Denise's mascara, again.
Can't you see the poor girl is at her wit's end?
I'll own it, I cast the first vote. Still a weirdly phrased post, sounded like an AI bot scraping and repurposing content from the forum. The oke (or girl, it had female as gender) did however have almost a full day to say something else, like "hey boys, I'm actually legit". But crickets. I'm not as convinced as some of you are. Whoever it is is free to come back, it's not a life sentence. And then maybe participate as a real human would instead of dropping a triplicate thread and vanishing.
I think it was a bot Paks
Ek saamstem ook ... he could've done same as Tom & Jerry & said, 'hullo howzit, I'm part of the team, etcetera .... unless, I suppose, like BP he wus gerook.
Denny... I see I rattled your shack. That was easy.
Go find your teef in the Brak my brother.
You are the only thing thats flawed around here.
Chimp, change your avatar & attitude ... you're shamefully duplicitous
You and I have something in common bobbok... both of our avatars are pictures of other posters.
'a picture is worth a thousand words'
I've a face for radio & if a typically kak visage appeared regularly I'd take a hike from the site.
Denny... I see I rattled your shack. That was easy.
Now there's a laugh......wishful thinking, thing is Chimp-ou I rattled your cage and threw the key down a shithole.
Ask your Sangomo for some help.
"I've a face for radio..."
Normally compensated for through having a personality.
Alas.