FORUM / MIKES GRIPES /  And the White House Correspondents’ dinner abandoned

And the White House Correspondents’ dinner abandoned

Started by Mozart40 REPLIES755 VIEWS· 26 Apr 2026, 04:30
26 Apr 2026, 04:30
26 Apr 2026, 04:30#1

….because of a shooter. Who knows what this latest nutter’s malfunction is, but things need to be toned down or we will eventually have a real tragedy.

sharkbokCaptain23,261 posts
26 Apr 2026, 04:44
26 Apr 2026, 04:44#2

-

26 Apr 2026, 04:50
26 Apr 2026, 04:50#3

Potentially another staged act. Pay a Muslim to commit a suicidal act, then use that to garner public support for the war in Iran. At the current status quo, Trump is toast after killing fuel prices with his Iran war, worsening the independent vote.

26 Apr 2026, 04:59
26 Apr 2026, 04:59#4

I don’t believe you mean that Cobra. Assassinations are horrible events….Lincoln, Kennedy, Martin Luther King. We rightfully deplore their deaths.

And if you could open your mind a little and listen to the Presser you might even conclude Trump was gracious and human.

And as he said ‘ I can’t imagine any profession that is more dangerous’, speaking of the presidency. I’m sure fact check will be hard at work trying to disprove that. But even if it’s not the most dangerous, Trump is at great personal risk.

26 Apr 2026, 05:17
26 Apr 2026, 05:17#5

99.9% of the time, assassinations are bad.

Here is Trump's comment on the murder of Rob Reiner and his wife by their son.

Rob Reiner: Trump suggested Reiner’s death was tied to “TRUMP DERANGEMENT SYNDROME” and described Reiner as having driven people “CRAZY” with his obsession with Trump.

Robert Muller: “Good, I’m glad he’s dead” about Robert Mueller

While perhaps bad, the world could be better off without Trump.

26 Apr 2026, 07:01
26 Apr 2026, 07:01#6

No it won't Snark... he's doing the hard and unpopular things that needs doing...you lefties are just to stubborn to understand it ...I recall you we'rnt too sympathetic when Charlie got murdered...never took you for a cruel person...but that's just cold.

26 Apr 2026, 07:40
26 Apr 2026, 07:40#7

But when St. Kirk got killed ... o.m.g., what a tragedy , with people losing their jobs for making kak comments.

Fecking hypocrites

26 Apr 2026, 08:27
26 Apr 2026, 08:27#8

Robert Muller: “Good, I’m glad he’s dead” about Robert Mueller

Tx for highlighting the hypocrisy, SB.

26 Apr 2026, 08:57
26 Apr 2026, 08:57#9

Robert Mueller

A decorated Vietnam veteran .... then spent his years in public service.

Shamefully abused by a draft dodging felonious POTUS.

TH
TheTraditionalistPro4,003 posts
26 Apr 2026, 09:44
26 Apr 2026, 09:44#10

This liberal is unlikely to be a muslim. He is still alive... Liberals prefer to shoot down muslims. Liberals do not take them alive. And he still is alive despite pointing a gun on security forces (which is by this board standards a death penalty) High probability this dude is a liberal who may support Trump and who hit his submission limit.

It happens, peeps: liberals submit, submit until they can no longer take it, they decide they have submitted a step too far and this can spiral down in violence.

26 Apr 2026, 14:32
26 Apr 2026, 14:32#11

So I guess the woke set now endorses assassination as a political solution….Charlie Kirk and certainly Donald Trump are fair game apparently. I don’t know of any similar sentiments, say in regard to Obama who was despised by the right.

Remarkable bitterness. I guess life just hasn’t been fair, but didn’t they tell you, there are no guarantees.

26 Apr 2026, 14:59
26 Apr 2026, 14:59#12

The American answer to any disagreement, left or right wing. The just seem to ignore than a third of the population are independent.

I am an independent, I would vote for a party if I believed they had the Democratic majority interests at heart in how the economy is run.

Trump is not a conservative person, other than being from a rich background. He has increased US debt more than any president in history, hardily conservate fiscal pragmatism He has voted for the Democrats for much of his life- more than conservative. He votes by mail, despite saying it is fraudulent. He is a conman.

America has the most religious population in the West, this is where Trump gets his votes from. He would not have won a primary without their support. The religious want to be saved from persecution, but that really means they want to persecute people who do not share their blind faith. Classic Abrahamic reality.

26 Apr 2026, 15:13
26 Apr 2026, 15:13#13

-

26 Apr 2026, 15:14
26 Apr 2026, 15:14#14

Nor would any Democratic President get elected without people that are essentially communists. They exist….do does the far right. Presidents get elected because they persuade the independent center.

26 Apr 2026, 15:28
26 Apr 2026, 15:28#15

"But when St. Kirk got killed ... o.m.g., what a tragedy , with people losing their jobs for making kak comments.

Fecking hypocrites"

Making kak comments was bad for business...bringing a company in disrepute is a fireable offence...play stupid games, win stupid prizes...PS...your abundance of empathy for Charlie's death is noted...then and now...

26 Apr 2026, 18:55
26 Apr 2026, 18:55#16

California - the richest state are actually Communist's?

Alabama, Arkansas , Kansas city are the capitalist models of America?

Meanwhile most of the red states cant afford to pay taxes and sponge off the blue states.

America has devolved into Oligarchic corporatists to boost shareholder value- not capitalism.

Capitalism is competition - not allowing competitors to merge.

Low competition and monopolies are privatised communism. Traditional communism is to have state ownership, with no competition. China has now more competition than the West, so they have replaced economic communism, with capitalism- while retaining political communism.

Low competition is authoritarian capitalism, a top heavy system that prevents natural mechanics of capitalism functioning properly - like wage growth.

America are being carried by Big Tech. Once Europe and other countries start blocking it, America will either go back to Democratic capitalism, or it will end in a civil war.

Governments can only change so many times, before all faith is lost. While they talk left/right wing stuff, they are significant shareholders- so they are benefiting from reduced competition.

26 Apr 2026, 19:59
26 Apr 2026, 19:59#17

The companies you talk about being monopolies are international and have international competitors. Trumps numbers will probably bounce after the shooting

26 Apr 2026, 22:27
26 Apr 2026, 22:27#18

You still must have competition in nationwide markets, not just internationally. Otherwise, it will just become a top-heavy society within America.

America wants to close down international markets with their monopolies, even if that means destroying its own society. This is what created the sentiment that led to MAGA.

The H-1B visa means that over 70% of US-based Big Tech workers are not born in America. This is winning and losing a race at the same time. It does not bode well for future generations, because once the Oligarchs are too old, what then? The likes of Bill Gates are getting to retirement age- and they were the product of the old America. Offshoring has increased as there has been more scrutiny on H-1B, and there appears to be a new H-1B with different branding.

The new America has cancelled the national education system as it "might" be tainted with left-wing ideology. This is just to reduce tax for shareholders.

When Mark Zuckerberg acquired Instagram, it made him one of the richest people in the world.

It was a natural market situation to have both Facebook and Instagram. The shareholder politicians sold out Democracy and allowed the merger as it would boost their shareholder earnings.

Market consolidation means fewer jobs and more offshoring as service is no longer a factor.

1. Liberal capitalism = lots of competition that spreads out the wealth better.
  2. Authoritarian capitalism = mergers to reduce competition to optimise the economy for shareholders

America can talk about competitions with China, AI or whatever, but there will always be some new competitions, and future generations need to be prepared for that. America's authoritarian capitalism has caused the problems that Americans face, leading to the rise of MAGA. If America dont fix this, they are going to lose in the future.

26 Apr 2026, 23:26
26 Apr 2026, 23:26#19

Watch Trump run and leave Melanie behind as a human shield. Then he trips over, and the security guards have to haul his fat arse out.

The security guards all went for Trump and left her.

Watch minute 1:24 to 1:28, and you can Melanie running towards the exit by her self. They basically just left her at the table.

26 Apr 2026, 23:55
26 Apr 2026, 23:55#20

truly lower than sharkshit ... from a POTUS to a poes

27 Apr 2026, 00:11
27 Apr 2026, 00:11#21

That might actually have been another women, not Melanie. They just ditched her at the table.

Here JKF

27 Apr 2026, 00:35
27 Apr 2026, 00:35#22

-

27 Apr 2026, 01:24
27 Apr 2026, 01:24#23

"truly lower than sharkshit ... from a POTUS to a poes"

Sies! ...what happened on that video is standard SS procedure...you hate everything about the man...you want him to fail at everything so you can p!$$ on him some more ..get help, it ain't healthy to hate that much.

27 Apr 2026, 01:56
27 Apr 2026, 01:56#24

You aint seen nothing ... yet

I'm actually holding back on the venom :(

what happened on that video is standard SS procedure.

run & leave the women behind ?

27 Apr 2026, 03:19
27 Apr 2026, 03:19#25

https://archive.is/20260407233851/https://www.theatlantic.com/ideas/2026/04/trump-truthsocial-destruction-iran/686716/

A whole civilization will die tonight, never to be brought back again. I don’t want that to happen, but it probably will. However, now that we have Complete and Total Regime Change, where different, smarter, and less radicalized minds prevail, maybe something revolutionarily wonderful can happen, WHO KNOWS? We will find out tonight, one of the most important moments in the long and complex history of the World. 47 years of extortion, corruption, and death, will finally end. God Bless the Great People of Iran!?

27 Apr 2026, 04:42
27 Apr 2026, 04:42#26

BATSHIT TDS...

27 Apr 2026, 10:05
27 Apr 2026, 10:05#27

SB

I think you, have reached the lunacy level when it comes to Trump and your o/nsessi.on about California,

Why did circa 2 million people fled from Califofrnia over the last five years. Lef me explain:-

Califcornia Mania

1 Due to maladministration the State has by mile by far the highest cost of l.v ing in the USA and housing imost people of any state of the USA live on sidewalks in Cities, It has been proved

2 It has the highest per capita crime rate in the USA, When people w ho fled from Californbia tro Acapulco why they fled from California - their answers were the California gangs are more dangerous trhan the California. An opinion poll amongst people who fled fom California indicated that they have to stay in their homes after sunset and before sunrise because it is too dangerous.

3 With the fled from California went the money - two of the richest people in the world left Califonia and closed their activcities in that beknighted state. Many of the refugees flef to Strates conbtrolled by the RBepublican Party control are well-educated and wealthy people and they tok th eir money with th them. Fact is the middle class people are now the remai.n ing Stae emploayees - for the rest the middle class are gone and California is beginning to look like a third world ecoinomy with only extreme wealthy and poor remain. Fact is fo ordinarfy people Califonia ois ated as the worstgf State to live in in the USA - statistically proved.

4 The fact is Newsom is a total wfeck as Governer, Accirding to opinion polls 45% of the voters indicated they prefer a Republlican Governor and 42% prefer a Democrqat Govenor.. Not suprising since the Dedmocrats ruined that State, No/t that it will be reflecfed in the election itself. The State has r the most election system in the USA, . They have over 6 million deqaqd and departed people on th eir voters rolls. They have a system called cote harvesting where for three weedks afterf election day the dead and departed voters are collected by Party agents votes until a Democratic Party majo/rity is assured,

Subsidiing by Blue States of Red States

The statement that he Red States are subsidised by the Blue States is total BS. Th fact is tghat the RBedd S tates has to subsidise the Blue States - mostly as a result of maladminstration and outrifght corruption in Blue States - eg Minnesota where over 9 billion of Central Govenment subsidies are looted by the Govenment. All of Califofrnia and New York is in the same situation. Another example is the fast rail service between San Francisco and San Diego. and whatever was built si now used as rubbish dumps and not usable anymore, Immediatey after the 2025 fires in Los Angeles Newwsom asked for central Government assistance to repair the damage caused and they ddi no0tget it because of th e water hydrant deficiencies created by the Newsom crowd. .

When fires caused hundreds of Billions of dollars damage to the citry of Los Angeles, the catastrophe could have been avoided if their were water fed the fire hydrants - another California Government disaster,

Mueller's Death

Muekller gave a report of liesd about trhe Weapons of Mass Destruction Iraq has and that convinced the Senate and House to authorize the Iraq War, Th erer were no weapons of mass destruction in the hands of tghe As a result more tghan a million people died at ther hands of the USA in the Second Iraq War. Th at is wh y Trump h ad no sympathy with Mueller - who was and remained a llimitless liar.

Mueller also covered up the Uranium 1 scandal under the ZObama Administration where h e was appointed as Special Council Then there is also the Russiagate disaster where eh was S pecial Council. FBI documents caused him to ofrde charfges be laid agaisnt a number of Trump supporftgers like General Flynn. That was before h supportged a report wherfe eh found no evidence of any wrfngdoing by Trump orf his election campaign. In h si report there was a reference to exoneration. In the USA legal system there is zero provision for exoneratgion fo anybody. If crimes ha ve b een committed charges must be laid against alleged criminals and the only peson that can pardon a person who afre servng times when found guilty, Mueller abused trh e systrem to try and imply Trump mauy have been involved in collusion with Putin despite his tream not being able to find any evidence to prve Trbump's guilt,

Mueller's reputation was SHIT in capital letters, So Trump made a remafrk you believe were not justified but millions of people in Iraq definiterly know as well as all thinking people do so too.

The Iran War

You a hate Crhistianity as a religion - but support the Ayatnollah Regime despite their .efforftgs to develop Nuclear Arms and th eir involvement in terrorisnm worldwide, Amazng stuff fed into your malfunctioning brain by the media, Please consult a shrink maymbe he can retgurn your brain to function properly and stop makin g yourself into a site idiot.

27 Apr 2026, 11:11
27 Apr 2026, 11:11#28

BATSHIT TDS...TBDS

27 Apr 2026, 11:43
27 Apr 2026, 11:43#29

Trump is now denying that he fell over in panic. He said the security guards told him to go onto the ground. However, it is clear from the video that he is not crawling towards the exit. He appears to be on his back.

Instead, they have to drag his fat arse across the ground to get him out of the exit.

He also claims it is because he is a good president that he is frequently the victim of these assassination attempts.

27 Apr 2026, 11:54
27 Apr 2026, 11:54#30

DumbMike makes a statement (e.g. Birds can fly), but then draws the wrong conclusion about the cause. He then deludes himself into thinking he actually understands the topic he speaks about.

For example, DumbMike will claim that birds can fly because they have beaks, or because they are descendants of dinosaurs. (Mammals also learnt to fly - e.g. Bats).

E.g. Some of the richest people have left California for Texas, which happens to have the lowest tax. These people still spend a lot of time in California, but have moved their registered personal residence and company headquarters to Texas, which offers the lowest tax rate. (Income & Corporate tax).

Fact-checking the Tripe of DumbMike

Red states do not subsidise blue states; data consistently shows the opposite through federal tax redistribution. Blue states pay more in federal taxes relative to what they receive in spending, effectively transferring funds to red states.

Federal Funding Flow

Blue states contributed nearly 60% of federal tax receipts from 2018 to 2022, creating over $1 trillion in net transfers to red states, with seven of the top 10 most federally dependent states being red-leaning

This simpleton refuses to accept any data that does not fit his brainwashed agenda.

27 Apr 2026, 13:15
27 Apr 2026, 13:15#31

Instead, they have to drag his fat arse across the ground to get him out of the exit.

27 Apr 2026, 18:34
27 Apr 2026, 18:34#33

Dim Idiot SB

Still supporting the assassination of Trump

27 Apr 2026, 18:45
27 Apr 2026, 18:45#34

Denny

I get my facts from recorded evidence before the House and Senate and from official reports contained factual proof contained in subsequent reports,

I avoid the fake media like The Guardian and some other media outlets as well as corrupt politicians and ex-politicians. so who is spreading shitg on site,

27 Apr 2026, 18:59
27 Apr 2026, 18:59#35

I'm sure most of you have seen Bozo's angry response to a very valid question by Norah O'Donnell of 60 Minutes . . . if not, you can view it here: https://edition.cnn.com/2026/04/27/us/video/trump-disgrace-norah-odonnell-60-minutes-digvid

But here's the real question . . . why was Bozo so quick to assume it was himself being referred to as a rapist and paedophile? His name wasn't mentioned.

Why does Bozo get so angry and why does he assume he's the subject?

You think maybe it'd because he's a rapist and paedophile?

27 Apr 2026, 19:08
27 Apr 2026, 19:08#36

"But here's the real question . . . why was Bozo so quick to assume it was himself being referred to as a rapist and paedophile? His name wasn't mentioned"

Wow, so who the hell else then Rocket...context...

27 Apr 2026, 19:55
27 Apr 2026, 19:55#37

Well, I wouldn't be surprised if Trans and Hegsuck were rapists or paedophiles. Quite a few other Republicans who fit the bill . . . but Bozo immediately assumed it was himself . . . which is quite telling.

27 Apr 2026, 21:39
27 Apr 2026, 21:39#38

I’m guessing the nutter was referring to Trump and Nora had her little trap lined up ‘oh so you think he was referring to you’ came out almost before Trump stopped speaking/

28 Apr 2026, 01:53
28 Apr 2026, 01:53#39

Smart people who should know better are totally crazy and deranged and can't help themselves coming up with this nonsense....makes very little sense...the new normal...seems like hate clouds judgement way more than one would think it should... fascinating...like looking at a trainwreck in real time...feels like slomo, unable to look away ... tragic...

...this comes to mind...love and hate are almost the same thing ..

28 Apr 2026, 07:46
28 Apr 2026, 07:46#40

I'm not sure why Draad is getting his knickers in a knot over what you're calling Donald Malema. It's not like Malema is his relative, and it's not as if you called him an arsehole—you just called him a doos, that's all.

Geeeeez!

More from Mikes Gripes